Our Calendar

September, 2017

•Saturday, September 3 – Saturday, September 10 – Jack on vacation

Monday, September 12 — Classes and lessons begin.

October, 2017

•Sunday, October 9 — Local Dorothy Sutton Performance Festival at Moravian College – Theory test administered.

November, 2017

•Saturday, November 5, 2017 — State Dorothy Sutton Performance Festival Recital, Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, Pa.

•Saturday, November 6, 2017 – PMTA State competitions, Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, Pa.

•Sunday, November 13, 2017 – BMS Student Recital, Noble Art Pianos, Easton

•Saturday, November 19, 2017 – Achievement Awards Adjudication

•Sunday, November 20, 2017 – Achievement Awards Honors Recital

* Tuesday, November 22 – Saturday, November 26, 2011 – Thanksgiving break

•Monday, November 29 – Classes resume

December, 2017 – Normal lesson schedule